Contact Us

For assistance regarding your precast needs, please fill out the form below or contact one of our sales representatives.

Contact Form

11 + 5 =

Corporate Office Address:
2001 W. Sample Road Suite #310
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Phone: (954) 781-4040
Fax: (954) 781-3539

Business Hours: 8am – 5pm M-F

Plant Address:
1380 NE 48th St
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

sales@precastspecialties.com

www.precastspecialties.com

Sales Representative Contact Information:

Utilities Division

Paul Davisson
Business Development
(561) 531-9354
Fax: (954) 781-3539
pdavisson@precastspecialties.com

Erika McCulloch
Business Development
(772) 834-9027
emcculloch@precastspecialties.com

Victoria Sanders
Sales Coordinator

(772) 266-5701 ext. 504
vsanders@precastspecialties.com

Donna Green
Program Manager

(954) 781-4040 ext. 215
dgreen@precastspecialties.com

Structural/Commercial Division

Lou Bellino
Business Development – Florida
(954) 781-4040 ext. 333
lbellino@precastspecialties.com

Andres Diaz
Business Development – South Florida
(954) 410-2364
Fax: (954) 781-1194
adiaz@precastspecialties.com

Precast Specialties, LLC. © 2017
State Certified General Contractor CGC-060216